• Mes Grigris :3

    Pour débuter cette rubrique, pas de description de groupe, pas d'analyse de chanson (et de toute façon suis pas dutout assez qualifié.e pour ça), pas de playliste, pas de tout ça.

    A la place, j'installe mes grigris ^-^

    C'est à dire; chansons + lyrics que j'aime vraiment trop beaucoup et qui porteront "chance" à la boite à musique ^-^

     

    Pour commencer (et un peu sans surprises mais bon...)

     

    Nirvana - Something In The Way

     

    Underneath the bridge
    The tarp has sprung a leak
    And the animals I've trapped
    Have all become my pets
    And I'm living off of grass
    And the drippings from the ceiling
    It's okay to eat fish
    'Cause they don't have any feelings

    [x2:]
    Something in the way, mmm
    Something in the way, yeah, mmm

    Underneath the bridge
    The tarp has sprung a leak
    And the animals I've trapped
    Have all become my pets
    And I'm living off of grass
    And the drippings from the ceiling
    It's okay to eat fish
    'Cause they don't have any feelings

    [x4:]
    Something in the way, mmm
    Something in the way, yeah, mmm

     

    Et Territorial Pissings - Nirvana

     

    "Come on people now, smile on your brother and
    everybody get together, try to love one another right now"

    When I was an alien, cultures weren't opinions

    Gotta find a way, to find a way, when I'm there
    Gotta find a way - a better way - I had better wait

    Never met a wise man, if so it's a woman

    [x2]
    Gotta find a way, to find a way, when I'm there
    Gotta find a way - a better way - I had better wait

    "Just because you're paranoid, don't mean they're not after you"

    [x4]
    Gotta find a way, to find a way, when I'm there
    Gotta find a way - a better way - I had better wait

     

    (voilà, vous venez d'écouter deux extrême de ce groupe, et je vous invite à aller écouter le reste, pour le bien de vos oreilles et de l'humanité et de la planète.)

     

    Et  pis non, sérieusement, comme si j'allais les oublier x) :

     

    Queen - The Show Must Go On

     

    Empty spaces - what are we living for
    Abandoned places - I guess we know the score
    On and on, does anybody know what we are looking for...
    Another hero, another mindless crime
    Behind the curtain, in the pantomime
    Hold the line, does anybody want to take it anymore
    The show must go on,
    The show must go on
    Inside my heart is breaking
    My make-up may be flaking
    But my smile still stays on.
    Whatever happens, I'll leave it all to chance
    Another heartache, another failed romance
    On and on, does anybody know what we are living for?
    I guess I'm learning, I must be warmer now
    I'll soon be turning, round the corner now
    Outside the dawn is breaking
    But inside in the dark I'm aching to be free
    The show must go on
    The show must go on
    Inside my heart is breaking
    My make-up may be flaking
    But my smile still stays on
    My soul is painted like the wings of butterflies
    Fairytales of yesterday will grow but never die
    I can fly - my friends
    The show must go on
    The show must go on
    I'll face it with a grin
    I'm never giving in
    On - with the show -
    I'll top the bill, I'll overkill
    I have to find the will to carry on
    On with the -
    On with the show -
    The show must go on...

     

    Parce que la première fois que j'ai écouter la chanson/ vu le clip, j'ai demandé à mes parents "pourquoi on en fait plus des comme ça?"

     

    The Cure - Lovecats

     

    We move like cagey tigers
    We couldn't get closer than this
    The way we walk
    The way we talk
    The way we stalk
    The way we kiss
    We slip through the streets
    While everyone sleeps
    Getting bigger and sleeker
    And wider and brighter
    We bite and scratch and scream all night
    Let's go and
    Throw all the songs we know

    Into the sea
    You and me
    All these years and no one heard
    I'll show you in spring
    It's a treacherous thing
    We missed you hissed the lovecats

    We're so wonderfully wonderfully wonderfully
    Wonderfully pretty
    Oh you know that I'd do anything for you
    We should have each other to tea huh?
    We should have each other with cream
    Then curl up by the fire
    And sleep for awhile
    It's the grooviest thing
    It's the perfect dream

    Hand in hand
    Is the only way to land
    And always the right way round
    Not broken in pieces
    Like hated little meeces
    How could we miss
    Someone as dumb as this

    I love you ... let's go
    Oh ... solid gone ...
    How could we miss someone as dumb
    As this?

     

    Comment déstresser en toutes circonstances :

     

    Culture Club - Karma Chameleon

     

    Desert loving in your eyes all the way.
    If I listen to your lies,
    Would you say I'm a man without conviction,
    I'm a man who doesn't know
    How to sell a contradiction?
    You come and go, you come and go.

    Karma, karma, karma, karma, karma, chameleon,
    You come and go, you come and go.
    Loving would be easy if your colours were like my dreams:
    Red, gold, and green, red, gold, and green.

    Didn't you hear your wicked words ever'y day.
    And you used to be so sweet.
    I heard you say that my love was an addiction.
    When we cling, our love is strong.
    When you go, you're gone forever.
    You string along, you string along.

    Karma, karma, karma, karma, karma, chameleon,
    You come and go, you come and go.
    Loving would be easy if your colours were like my dreams:
    Red, gold, and green, red, gold, and green.

    Ev'ry day is like survival.
    You're my lover, not my rival.

    Ev'ry day is like survival.
    You're my lover, not my rival.

    I'm a man without conviction
    I'm a man who doesn't know
    How to sale a contradiction?
    You come and go, you come and go.

    Karma, karma, karma, karma, karma, chameleon,
    You come and go, you come and go.
    Loving would be easy if your colours were like my dreams:
    Red, gold, and green, red, gold, and green.

    Karma, karma, karma, karma, karma, chameleon,
    You come and go, you come and go.
    Loving would be easy if your colours were like my dreams:
    Red, gold, and green, red, gold, and green.

     

    Voilà, on est loin d'avoir répertorié toutes mes petites perles adorées mais on peut dire qu'on part sur de bonnes bases ^-^

     

    (là où que j'ai trouvé les lyrics :3)

     

    « Autrice, autrice, que t'est-il arrivé?L'Art »

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Vendredi 9 Décembre 2016 à 09:24

    Tu as oublié

    "I want to... Break free-ee" ;)

    Et puis

    "Tonight... I gonna have myseeeel a real good time... I feel ali-hi-hi-hive !"

    Et puis

    "See me ride out of the sunset, on your- color TV screeeeeen ! Out for all that I can get (if you know what I meeeeaaan)"

    Tes grigris sont vraiment cool mais perso Show Must Go On ça me fait pleurer donc je l'écoute pas ;_;

    2
    Samedi 10 Décembre 2016 à 12:22

    Oh, merci ! Je devais justement noter mes sources pour les sous-titres (puis j'ai oublié) tu me le rappelles x) et je rajouterai ça alors !!

    Content.e que ça te plaise ^^ (je comprends, je l'écoute pour nostaligiquer perso ^^')

      • Samedi 10 Décembre 2016 à 18:15

        Rajoute seulement les musiques que tu aimes, hein, pas obligée de suivre ce que je dis ^^ Je suis contente d'avoir pu caser des paroles de chansons que j'adore en commentaire, déjà !

      • Samedi 10 Décembre 2016 à 22:09

        Je voulais parler d'un prochain article :3 Aha félicitations :D

      • Samedi 10 Décembre 2016 à 22:27

        merci, merci u.u

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :